1 1800.01 Kevin Reimer
2 1731.36 Patrick Switzer
4 1651.43 Douglas (Dalua) Silva
5 1640.97 Scott (Scoot) Smith

The World Cup series for 2010 is now over, and the shredders are now at home to relax. This has been an incredible year for Aera.

FIVE World Cup wins:
Almabtrieb (World Championships)
Graveyard Call

OVER 25 podium finishes worldwide!

Huge thanks to the team and each and every Aera rider out there. Congratulations to DALUA, SCOOT, and PATRICK for incredible seasons.